Map of locations

Contact Us

Head Office

Blue Sky Intermodal (UK) Ltd
18 Oxford Road
Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2NL
United Kingdom

t: +44 (0) 1628 891543
f: +44 (0) 1628 898200
e: info@bsiu.com
   
Contact: Leasing
  Geoff Mornard g.mornard@bsiu.com
  Darren Sidley d.sidley@bsiu.com
  Anthony Hutchins a.hutchins@bsiu.com
  Sue Lewis s.lewis@bsiu.com
  Nigel Stribley n.stribley@bsiu.com
     
  Trading
  Darren Sidley d.sidley@bsiu.com
  Sue Lewis s.lewis@bsiu.com
     
  Corporate Operations & IT
  Keith Hotston k.hotston@bsiu.com
  Gordon Rogers g.rogers@bsiu.com
     
  Operations
  Tracey Pollitt t.pollitt@bsiu.com
     
  M&R/ Technical
  Adrian Neale a.neale@bsiu.com
  Huzri Farook h.farook@bsiu.com
     

Regional Offices

China

Room 1204
175 Yan'an Dong Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200002
Peoples Republic of China

Contact Leasing : Andrew Xu
m: +86 13917318831
e: vastharvest_hk@yahoo.com
   
Contact Operations : Annie Huang
t: +86 21 63362718
  +86 21 63362717
  +86 21 63282233
f: +86 21 63362719
e: annie.huang@bsiu.com
   
Contact
M&R/ Technical :
William Huang
t: +86 21 63362717
  +86 21 63282233
f: +86 21 63362719
e: william.huang@bsiu.com

Hong Kong

Unit B, 6/F, Block A-D,
Tung Kin Factory Building,
196-198 Tsat Tsz Mui Road,
North Point,
Hong Kong

Contact Leasing & Technical: Jerman Lau
t: +852 9021 7839
f: +852 2710 8237
e: jerman.lau@bsiu.com
   
Contact
M&R/ Technical :
Kwok Fong Cheung
t: +852 9263 8682
e: kwokfong.cheung@bsiu.com

USA

Blue Sky Intermodal
2033 W. McDermott Dr.
Suite 320
PO Box 287
Allen
TX 75013-4675
USA

Contact Operations: Chantal Hadall
t: +1 888 387 BLUE (2583)
e: c.hadall@bsiu.com
   
M&R/ Technical: Colin Jacobs
e: c.jacobs@bsiu.com
   
Contact Container Leasing & Trading: Carlos Castro
e: c.castro@bsiu.com

Agency Offices

Australia

Premier Box Pty Ltd
13-15 Helium St.
Narangba
Queensland 4504
Australia

Contact: Spencer Ives
t: +61 7 3888 3011
f: +61 7 3888 2699
e: spencer@premierbox.com.au
w: http://www.premierbox.com.au

India

Arnav Logistics Park PVT. LTD
606 Vashi Infotech Park
Plot No. 16
Sector 30A
Vashi
Navi, Mumbai
400-703
India

Contact: Arun Parab
t: +91 98 7010 3793
e: arun.parab@manamiagencies.com

Korea

TG Corporation
Room B-2407 Intelligi 2, 177 Jeongjail-ro
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do 463-841
Korea

Contact: S K Kim
t: +82 (0)31 782 5322
f: +82 (0)31 782 5323
e: sunki.kim@bsiu.com

Singapore, South East Asia

Sunstream Shipping Holdings Pte Ltd
120, Lower Delta Road
#03-03/04 Cendex Centre
Singapore 169208

Contact: Cheryl Lee
t: +65 6500 7033
m: +65 8333 6008
e: cheryl.lee@kerrymcb.com

South Africa

CIT Intermodal
Unit 17 Koeberg Road
Maitland, 7405
Cape Town, Republic of South Africa

Contact: Kashief Schroeder
m: +27 82 809 8388
t: +27 21 447 2336 (Direct)
  +27 21 705 1724 (Switchboard)
f: +27 21 705 1727
e: kashief@cit-intermodal.com

Taiwan

All Spread Trading Ltd
Room 301, 14F, No. 137
Sec. 2, Nanjing East Road
Zhongshan District
Taipei City 10485
Taiwan (ROC)

Contact: Maxwell Hung
m: +886 975 087 282
t: +886 2 7745 8260
f: +886 2 7745 8261
e: maxwell.hung@bsiu.com


USA

George Aspland Associates, LLP
411 Walnut Street, #8090
Green Cove Springs
Florida 32043
USA

Contact: George Aspland
t: +1 561 573 0851
e: gpaspland@gmail.com

 

 

Blue Sky Intermodal (UK) Ltd., 18 Oxford Road, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 2NL, United Kingdom. info@bsiu.com.

Blue Sky Intermodal (UK) Ltd, registered in England and Wales. Registration no. 4601781; VAT no. 807551922.

Blue Sky offices

Container Query

Can't find a container? Try the alternate container search.